2018/2019 AWARDS

End of Season Awards

Moderator: Alan Beckett

Alan Beckett
Site Admin
Posts: 2661
Joined: Sat Oct 12, 2002 11:25 am

2018/2019 AWARDS

Postby Alan Beckett » Mon Feb 07, 2022 5:24 pm

2018/2019 AWARDS

Managers Player Of The Year:
Joint Matt Jackson and Joe Smith.

Players Player Of The Year:
Matt Jackson.

[b][b]Supporters Player Of The Year:[/b][/b]
Joe Smith.

Directors Player Of The Year:
Joe Halsall.

Percy Hastings Clubman Of The Year:
Dewi Jones.

Stuart Hendrie and Josh Webb were added to the CTFC HALL OF FAME.

Return to “End of Season Awards”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest